as a leader:
Jason Roebke Octet Cinema Spiral NoBusiness Records 2016
Jason Roebke Every Sunday Clean Feed Records 2015
Jason Roebke Quartet Shimmering International Phonograph 2012
Jason Roebke Octet High/Red/Center Delmark Records 2014
Jason Roebke Combination (screen printed by sonnenzimmer) Bandcamp
Jason Roebke and Tobias Delius panoramic NotTwo Records 2013
Jason Roebke In the Interval Bandcamp 2011
tigersmilk Android Love Cry Family Vineyard 2007
tigersmilk Tales from the Bottle Family Vineyard 2005
tigersmilk s/t Family Vineyard 2003
Jason Roebke Rapid Croche 482 Music 2003
Jason Roebke Yutairidatsu Bandcamp 2001

with Josh Berman
A Dance and a Hop Delmark Records 2015
Chicago Retro International Phonograph 2012

with Mike Reed
A New Kind of Dance 482 Music 2015
Second Cities Vol.1 482 Music 2013
Clean on the Corner 482 Music 2012
Stories and Negotiations 482 Music 2010
About Us 482 Music 2009
Proliferation 482 Music 2008

with Jorrit Dijkstra
The Whammies: The Music of Steve Lacy Vol. 3, Live Driff Records 2014
Pillow Circles Clean Feed Records 2010
Maatjes Clean Feed Records 2008
Gnomade Skycap Records 2007

with James Falzone
Klang: Brooklyn Lines…Chicago Spaces Allos Documents 2012
Klang: Other Doors Allos Documents 2011
Klang: Tea Music Allos Documents 2009

 with Jason Stein
Locksmith Isidore: Three Kinds of Happiness Not Two Records 2010
Locksmith Isidore: Three Less Than Between Clean Feed Records

with Jason Adasiewicz
Rolldown 482 Music 2008
Varmint Cuneiform Records 2009

with Fred Lonberg-Holm
Throw Down Your Hammer And Sing / Sheldon Siegel Smeraldina-Rima 2013
Throw Down Your Hammer and Sing (+Nate Wooley) Porter Records 2009
Terminal Valentine Atavistic 2007
Bridges Freeze Before Roads Longbox Records 2006
Other Valentines Atavistic 2005
A Valentine for Fred Katz Atavistic 2002
When I’m Falling Truck Stop 2003
Aram Shelton Arrive
Jeb Bishop
Christoph Erb
Frank Rosaly Cicada Music Delmark
Harris Eisenstadt Old Growth Forest Clean Feed Records
Dave Rempis Out of Season 482 Music
Meeting at Off Site Vol. 1 Reset 2002

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *